This article will walk you through disabling a user from the User Administration page. Please note that this feature is only available to users with administrative permissions.
Disabling a User
- Hover over your name in the upper-right corner of the browser window.
- Click User Administration.
- Click on the name of the user you would like to disable.
- Click the down arrow on the green edit button.
- Click Disable User.
- Click OK to confirm that you would like to disable the user.
You will receive a notification that the user has been disabled and a red label will mark the user as disabled.
Your user will no longer be listed as an active user.